The Beautiful Blogger and my 100th Post!

 Beautiful Blogger Award:

Clanmother a.k.a Rebecca Budd nominated me for the Beautiful Blogger Award, which has the following rules:

1. Link back to the person who nominated you. Clanmother

2. Post the award image to your page

3. Tell 7 facts about yourself

4. Nominate 7 bloggers and let them know about the nomination

 

The best part for me as a nominee is that I have the opportunity to nominate other bloggers who inspire and entertain me and others.

1. I love anything chocolate and have at least one chocolate bar a day I adore red wine…..and my favorite food is pasta  All of which help me with my waistline. :)

2. I have always, always loved animals, all my pets have come from the O.S.P.C.A it’s the best place in my opinion to find your furry companions and give them a forever home.

3.  I am an open-minded, positive thinking and happy most of the time individual. :)

4.  I was born and raised in Willowdale Ontario and moved to Muskoka ON when I was 16.  I work in The Hamlet of Minett.

5. I am thrilled to be blogging and it has become on of my passions.

6 .I love to read and books are they are the only thing I hoard.

7. I have the privilege of nominating some of my favorite bloggers for this award, wish I could add more!

 

And the nominees aarrreeee……

Polysyllabic Profundities

Pa-Blam

George Vagabon

The Better Man Project

Crazy Train to Tinky Town

Nine Cent Girl

Iridessence Indeed

and 1 for good luck :)

Celiac Kiddo

Congratulations Guys!!!!

12 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger and my 100th Post!

  1. I am absolutely delighted that you accepted my nomination!!! Congratulations again and congratulations to all those who received your nomination. We have a wonderful community -it is truly a celebration!!!

  2. Congrats on 100 posts Angie! That’s really so amazing. I got excited at 30 :)

    And thank you so much for the nomination! It really means so much to me. Six months ago I wondered if my husband was my only reader, ha. Thank you again! I’m looking forward to checking out your other nominations.
    -Dana

  3. Pingback: Autumn Checklist | Pa-BLAM!

  4. Pingback: Blogger of the Year 2012 Nomination? Wow… | MikesFilmTalk

  5. Pingback: a Ticket to ride The Crazy Train | Spread Information

  6. Pingback: a Ticket to ride The Crazy Train | Madeline Scribes

Leave a Reply

