Day 4 – 30 Day Book Challenge – A Book that reminds you of home

30 Day Book Challenge – Day 4

A Book that reminds you of home

I don’t think I’ve read a book that “reminds” me of home, but books that remind me of home growing up would be the Little house on the Prairie series, which I have my mother to thank for keeping everything, I loved the show, read the books and wanted to be just like Laura Ingalls.  The other books that bring me “home” would be the Dr. Seuss  and Al Perkins books, Green Eggs and Ham, Oh the places you will go and Hand, Hand Fingers Thumb…..

Cover of "Green Eggs and Ham (I Can Read ...

Cover via Amazon

Check out my original post

https://angiesgrapevine.wordpress.com/2012/11/25/30-day-book-challenge/

2 thoughts on “Day 4 – 30 Day Book Challenge – A Book that reminds you of home

Leave a comment