To say “I’m sorry”

I think it’s very hard for many for people to admit when they’ve been wrong and to apologize, to say I’m sorry. Including myself

I received an apology from someone today and it meant so much to me.  I think it meant more to me because this “certain someone” often does not apologize or give out compliments freely or easily and it was truly from the heart.

It often doesn’t change what someone has said or done but it helps the hurt feelings feel smaller and makes you feel a bit brighter knowing that someone cares enough to say those two little words,

” I’m sorry “.

One thought on “To say “I’m sorry”

Leave a Reply

