Summer under Snow

It is a chilly -23 ish this morning and that’s without the windchill….So I took my trusty little Fuji camera outside and braved the cold to take some photos

“Because I am a Canadian Girl” 😀

So not me

We Canadian Girls are Tough 😀

Yes that’s me for those of you who are wondering…

Pffffftttt I am so not telling you the truth right now!

This girl is actually from Wisconsin Crazy American Girls  😀

You’ll see by the photos we were a little late putting some things away before the snow, must have been busy filling the cooler 😀

Canadian-Beer-Fridge

Ahhh I love winter

miskelanius 008

Which way to the beach ?

miskelanius 074

Our old wooden swing

miskelanius 069

Zip Line stand and Tire swing

miskel 2 011

Trampoline, at least we put the bouncy part away 😀

miskelanius 070

Poor Pink Hammock

miskel 2 001

My Beloved Chimnea

miskel 2 012

Dogs wading pool

miskel 2 008

Oh Dear !

miskelanius 073

No hummingbirds today ?? 🙂

miskelanius 078

Our Garden Guardian

miskelanius 068

Summer home

miskel 2 014

Waiting for Spring and Fall…

miskel 2 013

Just a Little droopy

miskel 2 006

Mr. Face is always happy!

miskelanius 064

Morning in our side yard

miskelanius 059

The man and his Bolens 😀

I hope you’ve enjoy my photos from the 45th parallel

side note 😀 -(I do know how to spell but some of my picture folders I like to title Picchas or Miskelanius just for fun)

Have a happy Sunday

Laugh loudly, Love generously, Care deeply, Speak kindly

10 thoughts on “Summer under Snow

  1. Yikes! I couldn’t live there! We’ve had snow a few times, but it’s always melted by noon the next day. That’s how we roll in Jersey 😉

    Thanks for sharing the photos! It gave me my ‘snow is pretty’ fix for another year 😉

Leave a Reply

