My Best Moment…

The most incredibly Awesome Papizilla has nominated me for the Best Moment Award!!!

Thank you!

I was nominated for this award along with a few other great bloggers check out ol Papis site for all the juicy details πŸ˜€

RULES of the Best Moment Award:

Winners re-post this completely with their acceptance speech. This could be written or video. Winners have the privilege of awarding the next awards! The re-post should include a NEW set of people/blogs worthy of the award; and, winners, notify them the great news!

best-moment-award1

β€œAwarding the people who live in the moment, The noble who write and capture the best in life, The bold who reminded us what really mattered – Savoring the experience of quality time.”

  • What makes a good acceptance speech?
    • Gratitude. Thank the people who helped you along the way
    • Humour. Keep us entertained and smiling!!!!!!!!
    • Inspiration. Make your story touch our lives
  • Get an idea from the great acceptance speeches, compiled in MomentMatters.com/Speech
  • Display the award’s badge on your blog/website, downloadable in MomentMatters.com/Award

Y’all ready for this?……

I am so thrilled to be nominated for this award.

I find myself extremely honored to be receiving such an important award The Best Moment Award, though I also must admit that somewhere deep inside, I saw it coming one day. πŸ˜€

I am earnestly grateful for the recognition I have received for my work. I have faced several challenges on my way here, but each has only strengthened me to make me the person I am today; a thorough professional pppfffftttttΒ  who knows exactly what she wants chocolate and wine; someone who sets her eyes on a goal and does not take them off it unless it is achieved finishing a bowl of pasta in record time.

Applause

This award could not have been achieved without the inspiration I have received from my fellow bloggers, Check out my community for whom I have deep respect, and from whom I have derived the strength to challenge myself and write an awesome post πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

More Applause

I sincerely thank every one of you however I’m running out of time and you all know who you are πŸ˜€Β Β  for helping me reach a stage where I can proudly hold up this award as a mark of my achievement. I also promise to only get better at my work so that you can see me here, hopefully for a different award next time.

Cheering and Applause

 

Thank you!

Pheww how was that for a speech ?

So now what you’ve all been waiting for

The Nominees aarrreee…

Knocked over by a Feather

What I meant 2 Say

Matchstick

Im confident

and I can’t forget to mention

The Awesome

PAPIZILLA !!

12 thoughts on “My Best Moment…

  1. Oh Good Grief. This is TOO much so early in the morning. A N O T H E R Award? How do you do it? Your speech has left me almost speechless. Congratulations (I think?) .

  2. Pingback: Best Moment Award | terry1954

  3. Pingback: The Best Moment Award – Honored, Humble and Grateful! | SERENDIPITY

  4. Pingback: Best Moment Award, thanks supernova! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a Reply

