Thursday, Thursday

Thursday Thursday by Angie and the Grapevine

😀 😀 :D:D

Thursday Thursday, so good to me,
Thursday Thursday, it was all I hoped it would be
Oh Thursday morning, Thursday morning couldn’t guarantee
That Thursday evening you would still be here with me.

Thursday Thursday, can’t trust that day,
Thursday Thursday, sometimes it just turns out that way
Oh Thursday morning, you gave me no warning of what was to be
Oh Thursday Thursday, how yould cou leave and not take me.

Every other day, every other day,
Every other day of the week is fine, yeah
But whenever Thursday comes, but whenever Thursday comes
You can find me cryin’ all of the time

Thursday Thursday, …

happy girl cartoon

Leave a Reply

