My ABC’s and the award!

Woo Hoo another fun award I love these ones 😀 😀

abc-award

This one is from my new friends and faithful follower Alice who writes  My Rabbit Hole trips.

“The ABC Award is a bit different from other awards in that the only rule is that you come up with something relevant to you for each letter of the alphabet.”

As usual please read with humor

😀 😀 😀

A – Angies Grapevine

B – Brother I have one

C – Crazy

D – delightful

E – extraordinary

F – Fabulous

G – Great

H – Happy

I – Independent

J – Joker

K – Kind

L – Loving

M – Mummy

N – Nutty

O – Overweight-ish

P – pleasant

Q – Quirky

R – Reader

S – Sister I have one

T – temperamental

U – Uncle I have a few of those 😀

V – Vehicle is a Nissan oh yeah!

W – Wonderful

X – xylophone never learned to play

Y – yellow is my lucky color 😀

Z – Zany

My nominees areeeee:

Mix and Match Meme

Me and the Boss

Nikita Land

Faires Angels Nurses

Bastet and Sekhmet

Knocked over by a feather

Lady sighs

The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap

Laugh loudly, Love generously, Care deeply, Speak kindly

6 thoughts on “My ABC’s and the award!

Leave a Reply

