Drink your water!

556b85c6f61a5595940ad60a08a3af67

4 thoughts on “Drink your water!

  1. According to this, I should be drinking 10.5 servings. I actually usually drink like 15 servings. I’m a water fiend, lol.

    • That’s about what I SHOULD be drinking….I’m not a huge water fan, but I do drink herbal tea, and wine has water in it too right? LOL so in that case I’m getting more than enough 😀 😀
      I have started to drink more water and actually feel better….I add lemon, cucumber (your favorite) and mint to my water makes it a little easier to swallow . tee hee hee

Leave a Reply

