Start Anew

A young new blogger….stop by and read what she has to say!! 😀 annndddd it happens to be her 18th birthday today!!! Make sure to wish her a happy birthday! 😀 😀 😀

Life with Rory

So…how to start a new blog…

Well my name is Rory, a 17 year old girl on the verge of a new part in her life. My Mother, Lorelai, started a blog a few days ago on the premise of needing a place to vent. Tonight she asked me if I wanted to take a look at her blog to see what I thought, and coincidentally I was on my way downstairs to turn Gilmore Girls on and go to her blog. A thought suddenly occurred. Why not make a partner to her blog, we can comment on each other’s as Lorelai and Rory and not have to worry so much about our anonymity being ruined.

I will be using this blog to vent and praise, to heal and calm, to gab and not worry about how loud or long I talk. I might even have to post little…

View original post 230 more words

2 thoughts on “Start Anew

    • Oh good…:D very sweet of you too Ms Paulette. 😀 😀 Hope your having a wonderful day!! It is so hot here today the humidity is incredible!!!

Leave a Reply

