Muskoka Moons

The moon was beautiful a couple of nights ago. I really should have read the manual that came with my camera….I was using with the flash, without the flash, changing this , changing that ,zooming in, zooming out I think I even used the macro setting 😀

It was fun.  These are some of the photos I took

This one I’m really happy with

moon 004

This one I’m to not too fussy about, although, there is something mysterious about it 😀

moon 033

This one is not too too bad

moon 011

But this one I’m very proud of

😀 😀

I can see it on the cover of Astronomy Magazine one day

ooooo I’ll be famous

LOL

moon 028

Happy Friday!

8 thoughts on “Muskoka Moons

Leave a Reply

