Just a glimpse……

My crazy, yet loveable family….

Here is just a  glimpse into what I am forced to endure over the holidays.

😀 😀

Daughter #1 gave her sisters their gifts….it took the girls only 15-20 minutes to cut through the duct tape!!!

duck tape

And from my mother….a fabulous thrift store find .99 cents each and and additional 50% off I might add!!! 😀 😀

photo2

She and I buy tacky gifts for each other each year and spare no expense 😀

photo 1

As the title says this is “just a glimpse” into Christmas Day with my family…..and one wonders why I love my wine so much!
Hope everyone had a wonderful holiday.
Off to visit my brother and his family today, I can hardly wait 😀 😀

9 thoughts on “Just a glimpse……

  1. Pingback: After Christmas “FINDS”! | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

Leave a Reply

