Thursday, Thursday.

paper 2

Good Thursday Morning to you!

My Holiday is over, I am back to work today. 😦

I have had a wonderful break from work and spent a lot of time with my family.

I sent a text to my boss wishing him a Happy New Year,  also asking if he missed me…. a little joke we play with each other when either one of us is away for an extended period, the response I got was:
“Happy New Year to you to Lady, you need to come to work tomorrow your desk is covered in paper!!”
Ahhhhhh can’t you just feel the love 😀 😀

I know he missed me…I just know it!!!!
😀 😀 😀
(I was scheduled to work today and tomorrow anyway)

Hope you all have a wonderful day!

≈Laugh loudly, Love generously, Care deeply, Speak kindly≈

6 thoughts on “Thursday, Thursday.

Leave a Reply

