Oh, so not funny!

I finally dragged myself out of bed this morning after hitting snooze a few times and stumbled to the kitchen for my coffee and proceeded to take  the dogs outside.
When I came in I thought to myself,  
“gee I think I’d like some toast and peanut butter”…

and this is what I found!!!

009

Daughter #1 has left on her first real vacation as an adult.

She’s gone to Cuba, Iberostar Laguna Azul to be exact 😀

Lucky ducky!

She left this gift for me in the cupboard!

Graffiti on my pb jar?!

Really!

😀 😀 😀

Can’t wait for her to come home…

8 thoughts on “Oh, so not funny!

Leave a Reply

