Sluggish Saturday

It’s almost noon and I have been up since 7.
I am still in my jammies and really haven’t accomplished much yet today.
There is food in the fridge, laundry is getting done, and the house is tidy-ish.
The girls are happy, animals fed.
It is snowing here again!

me2

I just feel like curling up on the couch and reading today or spending some time with Channing Tatum.. *sigh*

channing-tatum-1
Gotta go guys!!   Channing is calling me!

😀

Hope you all have a wonderful Saturday!!!

≈Laugh loudly, Love generously, Care deeply, Speak kindly≈

4 thoughts on “Sluggish Saturday

  1. Very funny! This has unfortunately me during this dreary winter we’ve had. Thanks for stopping by my blog and liking ‘The Courage of a Snowdrop.’ I truly appreciate it. I look forward to exploring your blog. Be well.

Leave a Reply

