Camping at Killbear Park after 30 years!

This will be home for the next 5 days.

I’m finally taking a holiday after 5 years!!! We leave today at noon, we’re going camping at Killbear Provincial Park, I haven’t been there since I was about 13 or 14.

For the last few days I’ve been so excited that I’m already planning for next years trip, I just hope it’s as fun as I think it will be….

I bought a new bathing suit last night haven’t had one of those in a looonnnngggg time and after I tried it on I realized why!

Wish us luck, we have a new tent that we’ve never put up , may take awhile.

2 thoughts on “Camping at Killbear Park after 30 years!

Leave a Reply

